Motorcycle meeting at Tiradentes, Minas Gerais state, Brazil

There I was in my second visit to the city Tiradentes, in the amazing state called Minas Gerais in the heart of Brazil. This time, to my surprise, there was this big motorcycle meeting near the camping where I was and, of course, I went to take pictures and meet some people.

People in there were very friendly. When I arrived, the first feeling is something like “oh my, maybe I should not be here with my lille bike”, because all around you see those big bikes full of proper decoration, while my 250cc Honda Twister, in its happy yellow color, has nothing special at all! But people came to talk to me, invite for beer and tell lots of traveling stories. It was a wonderful afternoon!

_DSC0940

_DSC0943

_DSC0944

_DSC0945

_DSC0947

_DSC0949

_DSC0950

_DSC0953

_DSC0955

_DSC0956

_DSC0958

About Axel Pliopas

Between flying and engineering, I try to find some time to explore everything I can... Looking for interesting people and places, and trying to tell some of the interesting stories I find, is the objective of this blog. In the process, hopefully, my pictures will get better and better (they all say experience time has something to do with this...)
This entry was posted in Places, Tiradentes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Motorcycle meeting at Tiradentes, Minas Gerais state, Brazil

  1. Wow! These look nothing like my pictures of Tiradentes – HA! Very cool.

    • Axel Pliopas says:

      Thank you !!!! Yes yes…. but I was told that from time to time you have these motorcycle meetings in the city, so this kind of view it’s not so rare around there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

