Out for a few days…

…collecting more stories.

And a little thought here: I haven’t really been writing about “people”, only about places and stories… In fact, every time I want to write about the people I met, I’m afraid I have not enough time or that I should give it my best… I can show you some pictures I took from a park or some sculptures and, if I’m in a hurry here, I write three lines and that’s enough. But it would be ridiculously unfair to do that when writing about people… Anyway… my six months trip will be over in more one week, and then, back to Brazil, I hope to do better on organizing my writing in order to do justice to some wonderful people I had the opportunity to meet around the world recently.

Also, I’m very thankful for all the visitors here, the people who comment on some posts and those who decided to follow the blog. It is wonderful to meet these people here, go to their pages and see the richness they are sharing too. That’s something I didn’t expect quite this way when I startet this blog around a month ago.

See you soon! 🙂

About Axel Pliopas

Between flying and engineering, I try to find some time to explore everything I can... Looking for interesting people and places, and trying to tell some of the interesting stories I find, is the objective of this blog. In the process, hopefully, my pictures will get better and better (they all say experience time has something to do with this...)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Out for a few days…

  1. The Hook says:

    I think you’re over-thinking your work, Alex!
    Sometimes it’s better to let the pics speak volumes – which they do – rather than weigh the piece down with exposition.

Leave a Reply

