It is your first walk around Tokyo…

… so, what do you see?

I took the train on the Wadamachi Station, Yokohama, which is a Sotetsu Line train. Then on the Yokohama Station I changed to the Tokyu Toyoko Line, to the Tokyo Station. Once there, just started to walk and taking pictures:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Axel Pliopas

Between flying and engineering, I try to find some time to explore everything I can... Looking for interesting people and places, and trying to tell some of the interesting stories I find, is the objective of this blog. In the process, hopefully, my pictures will get better and better (they all say experience time has something to do with this...)
This entry was posted in Japan, Places, Tokyo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It is your first walk around Tokyo…

  1. airsquadron says:

    Fantastic shot, way to bring it, Axel. How long you ll be in Japan?

    • Axel Pliopas says:

      Hello!!! Thank you very much for the compliment! In fact I’m not in Japan anymore… I’m in Rome, Italy, and will stay a little bit more here… Since I’m traveling for work, I don’t have time to write always, but I’m acummulating lots of pictures, so I decided to start checking on all the pictures I have and write here the stories about them… 🙂 Where are you know? Are you in Japan?

      • airsquadron says:

        Hi Axel, pleasure is mine. Like you, I dont write during the travel too, but pictures or video always a great tool to bring back the memory. I’m in KL, malaysia currently ah..I misses Rome badly, buddy. so many memorable things there. How long do you stay in Rome or you stay there? ciao!

      • Axel Pliopas says:

        Hello! Sorry for the delay; but WordPress had categorized your message as spam!!! Well, I’ll fly back to São Paulo by the end of the month, which scares me a little bit, since there it is, on avarege, 25°C hotter than here, and as I see I got pretty used to cold weather…

        Did you throw a coin on Fontana di Trevi? They say that if you do it, you’ll come back to Rome someday!

  2. bizzibiz says:

    I’d incessantly want to be update on new posts on this website , saved to fav! .

Leave a Reply

