People in Tokyo

It is September and it is your first sunday in Tokyo, after flying some 18.500 quilometers away from São Paulo city… You go for a walk… Who do you see around? As for me, here goes some of the pictures I made during this day full of new feelings, images and sounds:














About Axel Pliopas

Between flying and engineering, I try to find some time to explore everything I can... Looking for interesting people and places, and trying to tell some of the interesting stories I find, is the objective of this blog. In the process, hopefully, my pictures will get better and better (they all say experience time has something to do with this...)
This entry was posted in Japan, People, Tokyo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to People in Tokyo

  1. I really like your street photography. Japan is on my list! Enjoy!

  2. VIOLETA says:

    great shots!!! i love seeing how people dress around the world (outside of TV and movies).
    and i got a laugh out of your pictures of other photographers. i guess it’s just my weird personality. 🙂

    • Axel Pliopas says:

      those other photographers made you laugh? I should avoid putting a picture of ME here, specially when I’m in my “photographer mood”, so to speak… 😉

      • VIOLETA says:

        hahaha!!! it’s kind of funny for a photographer to unknowingly be the subject of another photographer’s photograph while photographing someone else. 🙂 like i said, i’ve got a weird personality. hahaha!!! please feel free to post a picture of you taking photos of someone else. I’ll enjoy it too!!! 😉

      • Axel Pliopas says:

        I actually have some pictures like this… but they are scattered through all the pictures I’ve been taking… so please wait a little bit.. as soon as I have time to search all over all my pictures here, I’ll group and post them… may be it will be interesting to see them all together, let’s see! 🙂

    • VIOLETA says:

      can’t wait… 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

